Central Connecticut State University Athletics #GOBLUEDEVILS

Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
CCSUBLUEDEVILS.COM

2020 CCSU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.38
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 0.50
August
Thu Aug 20
at
Connecticut
Cancelled
A
Sun Aug 23
at
Maryland
Cancelled
A
Fri Aug 28
vs
Yale
CCSU Soccer Field | New Britain, CT
Cancelled
H
Mon Aug 31
vs
UAlbany
CCSU Soccer Field | New Britain, CT
Cancelled
H
September
Sun Sep 06
at
New Hampshire
Cancelled
A
Tue Sep 08
at
Harvard
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
St. John's (N.Y.)
CCSU Soccer Field | New Britain, CT
Cancelled
H
October
Fri Oct 16
at
Saint Francis U. *
Cancelled
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Robert Morris *
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 19
at
LIU *
Postponed
A
April
* Conference
% Post season

CCSU DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

1615 STANLEY STREET

NEW BRITAIN, CT 06050

(860) 832-BLUE

Privacy Policy