Central Connecticut State University Athletics #GOBLUEDEVILS

Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
CCSUBLUEDEVILS.COM

2023 CCSU Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Morehead St.
@ Hampton Classic | Hampton, VA
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Hampton
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Stony Brook
@ Spartan/Pirate Classic | Norfolk, VA
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Saint Peter's
@ Spartan/Pirate Classic | Norfolk, VA
5:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Colgate
@ Spartan/Pirate Classic | Norfolk, VA
10:00 AM
N
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Manhattan
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Manhattan
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Bryant
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Mount St. Mary's *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
St. Bonaventure
@ Mount Softball Invitational | Emmitsburg, Md.
3:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
St. Bonaventure
@ Mount Softball Invitational | Emmitsburg, Md.
10:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Mount St. Mary's *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Hartford
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Hartford
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Wagner *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Wagner *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Wagner *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Fairfield
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Merrimack *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Merrimack *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Merrimack *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Quinnipiac
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
LIU *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 01
at
LIU *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 02
at
LIU *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Sacred Heart *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Sacred Heart *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Sacred Heart *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Fairfield
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
FDU *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
FDU *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 16
at
FDU *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 18
at
UAlbany
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 18
at
UAlbany
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Saint Francis U. *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Saint Francis U. *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Saint Francis U. *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Siena
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Siena
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Stonehill *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Stonehill *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Stonehill *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference

CCSU DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

1615 STANLEY STREET

NEW BRITAIN, CT 06050

(860) 832-BLUE

Privacy Policy